Please click here to see the Governors' Meeting Schedule for 2015 - 2016


Governing Body as at March 2016 (see below to download full document for further details)

 List of TSS Governors & Responsibilities (March 2016)

 TSS Instrument of Government

 TSS Governors' Meeting Schedule (2015-16)


Governing Body as at December 2015 (see below to download full document for further details)

Please click to view or download the following documents. Paper copies can be requested from the school office.

List of TSS Governors & Responsibilities (Dec 2015)

TSS Instrument of Government

TSS Governors' Meeting Schedule (2015-16)

Governing Body as at 8th September 2015

Governing Body as at 22 July 2015

Members of the Governing Body 2014-15

Chair of Governors: Mrs K Parsons Oxford Diocese Appointed Governor
Reverend Ainsley Swift (Ex-officio) Foundation Governor
Mrs Louise Lovegrove Headteacher (Ex-officio)
Mrs K Gaskell Foundation Governor
Reverend Margaret Bird Foundation Governor
Mrs S Stevens Foundation Governor
Mr T Kirby Foundation Governor (Vice Chair of Governors)
Mr G Edwards Teacher Governor
Mrs S Horsfield Staff Governor
Mrs C Conley-Harper Royal Borough Appointed Governor
Mr P Brooker Oxford Diocese Appointed Governor
Mrs Vivien Eden Parent Governor

Mrs V Stevens Clerk to the Governors

Governor Committees

Committee Chaired by Details
Teaching and Learning Strategy Mrs K Parsons meets twice a term* with the Senior Leadership team
School Ethos Mr P Brooker meets twice a term* to oversee the School's distinctive Christian character, behaviour and wellbeing, RE and Collective worship - this committee leads for the governors on preparing for Statutory Inspections of Anglican and Methodist Schools (SIAMS insepctions)
Finance Mrs K Gaskell meets twice a term*
Premises and Health & Safety Mr T Kirby meets twice a term*

(* based on three terms a year)

© Copyright 2016–2017 Trinity St Stephen Church of England (Voluntary Aided) First School