SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

Autumn 2017

Term 1

Staff In Service Training: * Monday 4th September 2017 *
Pupil Term starts on: Tuesday 5th September 2017
Term ends on: Thursday 19th October 2017
Staff In Service Training * Friday 20th October 2017 *
October Holiday: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Term 2

Term starts on: Monday 30th October 2017
Term ends on: Tuesday 19th December 2017
Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring 2018

Term 3

Pupil Term starts on: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Pupil Term ends on: Friday 9th February 2018
February Holiday: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
Staff In Service Training: *Monday 19th February 2018*

Term 4

Term starts on: Tuesday 20th February 2018
Term ends on: Thursday 29th March 2018
Spring Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018
(Good Friday – 30th March 2018; Easter Monday – 2nd April 2018)

Summer 2018

Term 5

Term starts on: Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Term ends on: Friday 25th May 2018
May Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Term 6

Pupil Term starts on: Monday 4th June 2018
Term ends on: Friday 20th July 2018
Summer Holiday: Monday 23rd July 2018 to early September
Staff In Service Training: *Monday 23rd July 2018 and Tuesday 24th July*




© Copyright 2016–2017 Trinity St Stephen Church of England (Voluntary Aided) First School