Year 3 Daily Learning wb 30 March 2020

Year 3 Daily Learning

Friday 27th March overview

Maths lesson

Maths worksheet

PSHE

Thursday 26th March overview

DT lesson

DT map

Maths lesson

Time sheet quarter hours 1

Time sheet quarter hours 2

Time sheet 5 minutes 1

Time sheet 5 minutes 2

Time sheets nearest minute 1

Time sheet nearest minute 2

Wednesday 25th March overview

Maths 25 3 2020

Science 25 3 2020

Tuesday 24th March overview

English 24 3 2020

Maths 24 3 2020

History 24 3 2020

History sorting cards

Monday 23rd March overview

English 23 3 2020

Maths 23 3 2020

RE 23 3 2020

Times Tables poster

Please click on the appropriate link to open a class newsletter

Spring term 2020

 Week commencing 16th March 2020

 Week commencing 9th March 2020

 Week commencing 2nd March 2020

 Week commencing 24th February 2020

 Week commencing 3rd February 2020

 Week commencing 27th January 2020

 Week commencing 20th January 2020

 Week commencing 13th January 2020

 Week commencing 6th January 2020

Autumn Term 2019

 Week commencing 16th December 2019

 Week commencing 9th December 2019

 Week commencing 2nd December 2019

 Week commencing 25th November 2019

 Week commencing 18th November 2019

 Week commencing 11th November 2019

 Week commencing 4th November 2019

 Week commencing 21st October 2019

 Week commencing Monday 14th October 2019

 Week commencing Monday 7th October 2019

 Week commencing Monday 30th September 2019

 Week commencing Monday 23 September 2019

 Week commencing Monday 16 September 2019

  Week commencing Monday 9 September 2019

 

© Copyright 2016–2020 Trinity St Stephen Church of England (Voluntary Aided) First School