Staff (from September 2015)


Mrs L Lovegrove

Collective Worship, Acting SENCo, Ex-Officio Staff Governor

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs H Dewar

Key Stage Two Leader

Miss K Pugh

English and Key Stage One Leader

Mrs Horsfield

School Business Manager and Staff Governor

Teaching Staff

Miss L Frank

Reception Class Teacher

Miss H Horth

Year 1 Class Teacher

Miss K Pugh

Year 2 Teacher

Mrs E Manners

Year 3 Teacher (Science & Music)

Mrs H Dewar

Year 4 teacher

Miss J Cope

Intervention Teacher

Mrs R Doran

Intervention Teacher and PPA Cover

Teaching Assistants

Mrs L Mohan

Reception Support Assistant

Mrs A Hall

Reception Support Assistant

Mrs L Cutting

Reception Support Assistant

Mrs G Jhita

Year 1

Mr Saab

Year 2 Support Assistant

Mrs C Bates

Year 3 Support Assistant

Mrs C Brown

Year 4 Support Assistant

Mrs N Wright

Year 4 Support Assistant

Office Staff

Mrs S Horsfield

School Business Manager

Mrs Jill Gilmour

School Administrator

Family Link Worker

Mrs A Whiteland

East to West (1 day per week)

Dining supervisors

Ms N Wright

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Jackson

Mrs K Rogan

Mrs P Rispoli

© Copyright 2016–2020 Trinity St Stephen Church of England (Voluntary Aided) First School